hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Working LogoWorking premiered on NBC on April 28, 2007, 1997. The series is about Matt Peyser, a young, idealistic college graduate who is about to embark on his first job. He goes to work for Upton-Webber and believes that his hard work and ideas will make a difference. He has to contend with his boss Tim, who doesn't seem to have any real business sense at all; Hal, a Yale grad who is underutilized within the company; Abby, who just wants to please everyone; and Evelyn, the operarions manager who doesn't have time for idle chit-chat. He has to learn to get through his daily job routine and make some sense of it all.

Matt Peyser
Fred Savage
Yvette Freeman
Sarah Knowlton
Steve Hytner
Maurice Godin
Arden Myrin
Season 1 (1997-1998)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 10/8/1997)
  2. Close Quarters (Original Air Date 10/15/1997)
  3. Rumoring (Original Air Date 10/29/1997)
  4. Quick Out Of The Gate (Original Air Date 11/5/1997)
  5. Sexual Harassment (Original Air Date 11/12/1997)
  6. Lost Weekend (Original Air Date 11/19/1997)
  7. Creative Matt (Original Air Date 12/3/1997)
  8. Top O' The World Ma (Original Air Date 12/10/1997)
  9. Medieval Christmas (Original Air Date 12/17/1997)
  10. The Breakfast (Original Air Date 1/7/1998)
  11. Enemies: A Love Story (Original Air Date 1/14/1998)
  12. Sam I Am (Original Air Date 1/21/1998)
  13. Boys Club (Original Air Date 1/28/1998)
  14. Hatchet Man (Original Air Date 2/5/1998)
  15. Mum's The Word (Original Air Date 3/4/1998)
  16. As Bad As It Gets (Original Air Date 3/18/1998)
  17. Labor Pains (Original Air Date 3/25/1998)
  18. The Gold Digger (Original Air Date 4/1/1998)
  19. Equality (Original Air Date 4/15/1998)
  20. The Lying Game (Original Air Date 4/29/1998)
  21. Due Process (Original Air Date 5/6/1998)
  22. The Brown Noser (Original Air Date 5/13/1998)
Season 2 (1998-1999)
12 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Home-O-Apathy (Original Air Date 9/22/1998)
  2. The Closer (Original Air Date 9/29/1998)
  3. Armageddon Outta Here (Original Air Date 10/27/1998)
  4. Performance Review (Original Air Date 11/3/1998)
  5. Good Val Hunting (Original Air Date 11/10/1998)
  6. Networking (Original Air Date 11/17/1998)
  7. A Boy, A Girl, And His Bird (Original Air Date 12/1/1998)
  8. The Consultant (Original Air Date 12/8/1998)
  9. The Christmas Party (Original Air Date 12/15/1998)
  10. Romeo And Julie (Original Air Date 1/11/1999)
  11. The Retreat (Original Air Date 1/18/1999)
  12. The Prodigy (Original Air Date 1/25/1999)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.