hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Work OutWork Out  premiered on BRV on July 19, 2006. This series follow the professional and personal life of an elite trainer as she continues to build her business including a team of trainers and a list of select clients. Everything inside of her leading penthouse fitness facility is visually impressive, including the state-of-the-art equipment and the most attractive staff of trainers in the city. "Work Out" examines how these people work and play together, inside and outside the gym.

Jackie Warner
Season 1 (2006)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Jackie Does It All (Original Air Date 7/19/2006)
  2. Palm Springs (Original Air Date 7/25/2006)
  3. Weighted Decisions (Original Air Date 8/1/2006)
  4. Jackie's Away, Trainers Will Play (Original Air Date 8/8/2006)
  5. Inner Strength (Original Air Date 8/15/2006)
  6. Skies The Limit (Original Air Date 8/22/2006)
Season 2 (2007)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Warm Up (Original Air Date 3/20/2007)
  2. Unhealthy Truths (Original Air Date 3/27/2007)
  3. Setting The Bar (Original Air Date 4/3/2007)
  4. Gym Drama (Original Air Date 4/10/2007)
  5. Doubling The Weight (Original Air Date 4/17/2007)
  6. Without A Spot (Original Air Date 4/24/2007)
  7. It's Over When It's Over (Original Air Date 5/1/2007)
  8. Workout For Life (Original Air Date 5/8/2007)
Season 3 (2008)
(9 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Hard Body... Thin Skin (Original Air Date 4/15/2008)
  2. Sky-Lab 2.0 (Original Air Date 4/22/2008)
  3. In The Mud (Original Air Date 4/29/2008)
  4. Hit The Wall (Original Air Date 5/6/2008)
  5. No Pain, No Gain (Original Air Date 5/13/2008)
  6. Get Nasty (Original Air Date 5/20/2008)
  7. Mom vs. Mom (Original Air Date 5/27/2008)
  8. Make It Work... Out (Original Air Date 6/3/2008)
  9. Results Are In (Original Air Date 6/10/2008)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.