hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Worst WeekWorst Week  premiered on CBS on September 22, 2008. Sam Briggs is an entertainment magazine editor who will do anything to please his girlfriend's parents ... but instead becomes a one-man wrecking crew whenever he's around them. Sam and his girlfriend, Melanie Clayton, have only one hurdle left to clear as they start their life together: breaking the news to Mel's conservative parents that they have a wedding in the works and a baby on the way. Dick, a stern Judge, and his wife Angela, are protective of their daughter, and are really trying to let go of the anger they feel toward Sam... after all, disaster follows whenever he visits their house. But despite his best efforts, every time Sam takes one positive step forward in winning over his future in-laws, he inevitably takes two crushing steps back. But with support and love from Melanie who stands up for him despite his knack for making himself look bad, Sam will hopefully charm his way into her family.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 6/6/2009

Sam Briggs
Kyle Bornheimer
Melanie Clayton
Erinn Hayes
Dick Clayton
Kurtwood Smith
Angela Clayton
Nancy Lenehan
Adam Green
Jay Malone
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(16 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/22/2008)
  2. The Bird (Original Air Date 9/29/2008)
  3. The Monitor (Original Air Date 10/6/2008)
  4. The Truck (Original Air Date 10/13/2008)
  5. The Club (Original Air Date 10/20/2008)
  6. The Ring (Original Air Date 11/3/2008)
  7. The Vows (Original Air Date 11/10/2008)
  8. The Cake (Original Air Date 11/17/2008)
  9. The Wedding (Original Air Date 11/24/2008)
  10. The Apartment (Original Air Date 12/8/2008)
  11. The Gift (Original Air Date 12/15/2008)
  12. The Article (Original Air Date 1/12/2009)
  13. The Puppy (Original Air Date 1/19/2009)
  14. The Sex (Original Air Date 2/2/2009)
  15. The Epidural (Original Air Date 2/16/2009)
  16. The Party (Original Air Date 6/6/2009)
  • Worst Week: The Complete Series
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.