hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Wicked Wicked GamesWicked Wicked Games  premiered on MyTV on December 6, 2006. What is the statute of limitations on revenge? For Blythe Hunter there isn't one. Twenty-five years haven't put a dent in the pain and humiliation of being abandoned by Theodore Crawford, who married another woman for prestige and money. Now Blythe is back in Theodore's life, hell bent on taking away every piece of his beautiful existence, starting with The Tides racetrack. She's not afraid to use her twin sons Josh and Aaron to help her destroy the Crawford family, and to get to Theodore through his daughters Emma and Brooke. Things don't always go according to plan, especially when the wrong son falls in love with Emma, but Blythe is tireless in her quest for revenge. Will the young lovers change the path of these two families? Will Blythe's manipulations destroy not only Theodore, but her own two sons? Can true love put an end to the deceit, or will revenge win out?

Blythe Hunter
Tatum O'Neal
Theodore Crawford
Clive Robertson
Emma Crawford
Jessie Ward
Brooke Crawford
Kate French
Josh Spencer
David Smith
Aaron Spencer
Jack Krizmanich
Lani Walker
Femi Emiola
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(? Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 12/6/2006)
  2. Behind The Mask (Original Air Date 12/7/2006)
  3. Tools Of The Trade (Original Air Date 12/8/2006)
  4. Needle In The Hay (Original Air Date 12/11/2006)
  5. The Closer You Get (Original Air Date 12/12/2006)
  6. Tools Of The Trade (Original Air Date 12/13/2006)
  7. Testing Boundaries (Original Air Date 12/14/2006)
  8. Leave Them Wanting More (Original Air Date 12/15/2006)
  9. Wicked Wicked Games Highlights #1 (Original Air Date 12/16/2006)
  10. The Stooge (Original Air Date 12/18/2006)
  11. It's In The Bag (Original Air Date 12/19/2006)
  12. Complexity Of Brotherly Love (Original Air Date 12/20/2006)
  13. The Seduction (Original Air Date 12/21/2006)
  14. The Race Is On (Original Air Date 12/22/2006)
  15. Wicked Wicked Games Highlights #2 (Original Air Date 12/23/2006)
  16. Stick To The Plan (Original Air Date 12/26/2006)
  17. Silly Rabbit (Original Air Date 12/27/2006)
  18. Collateral Damages (Original Air Date 12/28/2006)
  19. Love's Fury (Original Air Date 12/29/2006)
  20. Wicked Wicked Games Highlights #3 (Original Air Date 12/30/2006)
  21. When Hope Is Lost (Original Air Date 1/1/2007)
  22. When Fate Hands You Lemons (Original Air Date 1/2/2007)
  23. Trust And Other Dirty Words (Original Air Date 1/4/2007)
  24. Everyone Has A Secret (Original Air Date 1/5/2007)
  25. Wicked Wicked Games Highlights #4 (Original Air Date 1/6/2007)
  26. The Cat's Out Of The Bag (Original Air Date 1/8/2007)
  27. Delayed Gratification (Original Air Date 1/9/2007)
  28. Truth Or Paranoia (Original Air Date 1/10/2007)
  29. Watershed (Original Air Date 1/11/2007)
  30. The Woman In Red (Original Air Date 1/12/2007)
  31. Wicked Wicked Games Highlights #5 (Original Air Date 1/13/2007)
  32. The Spoils Of War (Original Air Date 1/15/2007)
  33. Global Recap (Original Air Date 1/16/2007)
  34. Truth Hurts (Original Air Date 1/17/2007)
  35. Who's Your Daddy (Original Air Date 1/18/2007)
  36. Satisfaction (Original Air Date 1/19/2007)
  37. Wicked Wicked Games Highlights #6 (Original Air Date 1/20/2007)
  38. Unfinished Business (Original Air Date 1/22/2007)
  39. Muddy Waters (Original Air Date 1/23/2007)
  40. Beauty Pageant (Original Air Date 1/24/2007)
  41. Giving Up The Ghost (Original Air Date 1/25/2007)
  42. Snakes In The Garden (Original Air Date 1/26/2007)
  43. Wicked Wicked Games Highlights #7 (Original Air Date 1/27/2007)
  44. The Boss Of Me (Original Air Date 1/29/2007)
  45. Payback Is Hell (Original Air Date 1/30/2007)
  46. Easy Come Easy Go (Original Air Date 1/31/2007)
  47. Be Careful What You Wish For (Original Air Date 2/1/2007)
  48. Enough Is Never Enough (Original Air Date 2/2/2007)
  49. Wicked Wicked Games Highlights #8 (Original Air Date 2/3/2007)
  50. The Blue Pill (Original Air Date 2/5/2007)
  51. The Loneliest Number (Original Air Date 2/6/2007)
  52. A Daughter And A Son (Original Air Date 2/7/2007)
  53. Hard Evidence (Original Air Date 2/8/2007)
  54. Last Straw (Original Air Date 2/9/2007)
  55. Tempting Fate (Original Air Date 2/12/2007)
  56. Coming Home (Original Air Date 2/13/2007)
  57. Familiarity Breeds (Original Air Date 2/14/2007)
  58. The Answer To Everything (Original Air Date 2/15/2007)
  59. Lawyers And Lies (Original Air Date 2/16/2007)
  60. Judgment Day (Original Air Date 2/19/2007)
  61. Reconstruction (Original Air Date 2/20/2007)
  62. Dressed For Success (Original Air Date 2/21/2007)
  63. All The Small Things (Original Air Date 2/22/2007)
  64. Hit And Run (Original Air Date 2/23/2007)
  65. No Regrets (Original Air Date 2/26/2007)
  66. Special Delivery (Original Air Date 2/27/2007)
  67. Desperate Times Call For Desperate Measures (Original Air Date 2/28/2007)
  68. Fighting Back (Original Air Date 3/1/2007)
  69. Global Series Recap (Original Air Date 3/2/2007)
  70. Embarkations (Original Air Date 3/5/2007)
  71. Parting Shots (Original Air Date 3/6/2007)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.