hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Billy The ExterminatorBilly The Exterminator  premiered on A&E on February 4, 2009. This series is about Billy Bretherton and his family who make up Vexcon, one of Louisiana's busiest pest removal companies, as they balance family life with the drama of running a successful business together. It follows the Vexcon team in their search and rescue efforts to rid clients of their most extreme pest cases, while also taking care to release as many animals as possible back into the wild. The company handles all types of removal and in the swamps of Louisiana that means big business - from colonies of ants to giant snakes, Billy and his team have seen it all. A former U.S. Air Force Sergeant and 15-year pest management industry veteran, Billy takes a militaristic approach to pest control. However, one of the many things that really sets Billy apart is his concern and love for animals. He always tries to catch and release whenever possible. Keeping it all in the family, Billy runs Vexcon with partner and wild card brother Rick, droll and matter-of-fact dad Bill, office manager and feisty tempered mom Donnie and beloved wife Mary. Whether it is a giant 8-foot alligator walking down an affluent street, baby raccoons inside the wall of an office, 70,000 bats who call a stadium home or a wild pet-eating bobcat, Billy and his family get the job done with skill, energy and humor that will keep even the most squeamish viewer along for the ride. The show was called The Exterminators for its first season.

Billy Bretherton
Rick Bretherton
Bill Bretherton
Donnie Bretherton
Mary Bretherton
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Goth Bees/Killer Coons (Original Air Date 2/4/2009)
  2. Snake In The Closet (Original Air Date 2/11/2009)
  3. There's A Gator In My Boat (Original Air Date 2/18/2009)
  4. Kitty Corpse Clean Up (Original Air Date 2/25/2009)
  5. Gator Park Swarm (Original Air Date 3/4/2009)
  6. Possums In The Wall (Original Air Date 3/11/2009)
  7. Llama-Eating Gators (Original Air Date 3/18/2009)
  8. Psycho Raccoon/Killer Spiders (Original Air Date 3/25/2009)
  9. Raccoon Haunting (Original Air Date 4/1/2009)
  10. Tattoo Rattlesnake (Original Air Date 4/8/2009)
  11. Bobcat Invasion (Original Air Date 4/15/2009)
  12. Extreme Roaches/Busy Beaver (Original Air Date 4/22/2009)
  13. Skunks And Mice And Snakes, Oh My (Original Air Date 4/29/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(21 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Funeral Home Snake (Original Air Date 3/10/2010)
  2. Attack Of The Trash Can Raccoon (Original Air Date 3/17/2010)
  3. Snake Invader (Original Air Date 3/24/2010)
  4. Backyard Gator (Original Air Date 3/31/2010)
  5. Nursery Room Raccoon (Original Air Date 4/7/2010)
  6. Extreme Gator (Original Air Date 4/14/2010)
  7. Snakes In The Swamp (Original Air Date 4/21/2010)
  8. Bee Relocation (Original Air Date 4/28/2010)
  9. Bobcat & The Yellow Jacket (Original Air Date 5/5/2010)
  10. Raccoon Rescue (Original Air Date 5/5/2010)
  11. Spider Invasion (Original Air Date 5/12/2010)
  12. Attack Of The 15 Foot Snake (Original Air Date 6/2/2010)
  13. Squirrels In The Attic (Original Air Date 6/2/2010)
  14. Rattlesnake Combat (Original Air Date 6/9/2010)
  15. Bat Attack (Original Air Date 6/16/2010)
  16. Deadly Snake On The Loose! (Original Air Date 6/23/2010)
  17. 9 Foot Gator! (Original Air Date 6/30/2010)
  18. When Squirrels Attack! (Original Air Date 7/7/2010)
  19. Sprayed By A Skunk! (Original Air Date 7/14/2010)
  20. Python On The Prowl (Original Air Date 7/21/2010)
  21. Billy Goes To The Gulf (Original Air Date 7/28/2010)
Season 3 (2010-2011)
(17 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Coffin Of Deadly Reptiles (Original Air Date 9/28/2010)
  2. Donnie's Snake Attack (Original Air Date 9/28/2010)
  3. Invasion Of The Giant Rats (Original Air Date 10/5/2010)
  4. Fox Fight! (Original Air Date 10/5/2010)
  5. Snakes In A Pool (Original Air Date 10/12/2010)
  6. Bees From Hell (Original Air Date 10/12/2010)
  7. Donnie Gets Dirty (Original Air Date 10/19/2010)
  8. Wolf Attack (Original Air Date 10/19/2010)
  9. Five Alarm Hive (Original Air Date 10/26/2010)
  10. Gator Bait (Original Air Date 11/2/2010)
  11. Raccoon Rampage (Original Air Date 11/9/2010)
  12. Snake Bite! (Original Air Date 11/16/2010)
  13. Battle Of The Bees (Original Air Date 11/23/2010)
  14. Monster Mice (Original Air Date 11/30/2010)
  15. Hogs Gone Wild! (Original Air Date 12/7/2010)
  16. Hole Of Horror (Original Air Date 12/14/2010)
  17. Best Of Billy (Original Air Date 12/21/2010)
Season 4 (2011-2012)
(12 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. When Gators Attack (Original Air Date 8/2/2011)
  2. Desert Destroyers (Original Air Date 8/2/2011)
  3. What Lurks Beneath (Original Air Date 8/9/2011)
  4. Furry Infestation (Original Air Date 8/9/2011)
  5. Aerial Attack (Original Air Date 8/16/2011)
  6. Bobcat Battle (Original Air Date 8/16/2011)
  7. Suck It Up (Original Air Date 8/23/2011)
  8. Dirty Rat (Original Air Date 8/23/2011)
  9. Good Morning Gators (Original Air Date 8/30/2011)
  10. Skunks On A Plane (Original Air Date 8/30/2011)
  11. Hoarder House Rats (Original Air Date 9/6/2011)
  12. Gators In Waiting (Original Air Date 9/13/2011)
Season 5 (2012)
(11 Episodes In Season 5)
  1. Python Power (Original Air Date 2/11/2012)
  2. Aggravated Assault (Original Air Date 2/11/2012)
  3. Mission Impossible (Original Air Date 2/18/2012)
  4. Swarm Of The Angry Bees (Original Air Date 2/18/2012)
  5. Giant Rats In The City (Original Air Date 2/25/2012)
  6. Predator In The Pond (Original Air Date 2/25/2012)
  7. Backyard Swarm (Original Air Date 3/3/2012)
  8. Vampires And Serpents (Original Air Date 3/3/2012)
  9. Night Of The Living Possums (Original Air Date 3/10/2012)
  10. Swamp Monster (Original Air Date 3/10/2012)
  11. Roadkill (Original Air Date 3/10/2012)
Season 6 (2012-2013)
(? Episodes In Season 6)
  1. Snake, Rattle And Roll (Original Air Date 10/6/2012)
  2. Monster In The Gulf (Original Air Date 10/6/2012)
  3. Monsters In The Closet (Original Air Date 10/13/2012)
  4. Raccoon Cage Match (Original Air Date 10/13/2012)
  5. Fight Or Flight (Original Air Date 10/20/2012)
  6. Wasp Warfare (Original Air Date 10/20/2012)
  7. Catch 'Em If You Can (Original Air Date 10/20/2012)
  8. Claws And Jaws (Original Air Date 10/20/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.