' It's Like, You Know... - Pazsaz Entertainment Network
hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

It's Like, You Know...It's Like, You Know... premiered on ABC on March 24, 1999. The series is about This is a revealing look at the Los Angeles through the eyes of a diehard New Yorker. Journalist Arthur is visiting the west coast to write a book. He's never been to L.A. before, but Arthur already knows what he hates. He plans to stay for only two months until the book is done. He's staying with his former college roommate, Robbie, another east coast transplant. Robbie has a friend, Shrug, a wealthy, young eccentric, whose money is old but whose purpose in life is always slightly beyond his grasp. Living next door to Robbie is actress Jennifer Grey (playing herself). This isn't like any other comedy on TV. It's unpredictable and it's sharp.

Arthur Garment
Chris Eigeman
Robbie Graham
Steven Eckholdt
Lauren Woods
A.J. Langer
Evan Handler
Jennifer Grey
Season 1 (1998-1999)
7 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Welcome To L.A. (Original Air Date 3/24/1999)
  2. The Getaway (Original Air Date 3/31/1999)
  3. Memories Of Me (Original Air Date 4/7/1999)
  4. The Client (Original Air Date 4/14/1999)
  5. Two Days In The Valley (Original Air Date 4/21/1999)
  6. Author! Author! (Original Air Date 4/28/1999)
  7. The Conversation (Original Air Date 5/5/1999)
Season 2 (1999-2000)
12 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Twins (Original Air Date 9/21/1999)
  2. Enchanted April (Original Air Date 9/28/1999)
  3. The Long Goodbye (Original Air Date 10/5/1999)
  4. Coast To Coast (Original Air Date 10/12/1999)
  5. Arthur 2: On The Rocks (Original Air Date 10/19/1999)
  6. Lost In America (Original Air Date 10/26/1999)
  7. The Sweet Smell Of Success (Original Air Date 11/2/1999)
  8. Hollywood Shuffle (Original Air Date 12/7/1999)
  9. The Life Of Brian (Original Air Date 12/15/1999)
  10. Summer Of '42 (Original Air Date 12/22/1999)
  11. The Apartment (Original Air Date 12/29/1999)
  12. Heat (Original Air Date 1/5/2000)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.