hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Your Worst Animal NightmaresYour Worst Animal Nightmares  premiered on ANI on May 27, 2009. This series delivers what it promises, with truly nightmarish real-life tales of fatal and near-fatal human encounters with kayak-attacking sharks, decapitating crocodiles, toxic spiders and more.

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Camp Terror (Original Air Date 5/27/2009)
  2. Blood Bath (Original Air Date 5/27/2009)
  3. Bloody Monday (Original Air Date 6/3/2009)
  4. Trial By Venom (Original Air Date 6/3/2009)
  5. Death Roll (Original Air Date 6/10/2009)
  6. Shark Bait (Original Air Date 6/10/2009)
  7. Perfect Prey (Original Air Date 6/17/2009)
  8. Horror Down Under (Original Air Date 6/17/2009)
  9. Mortal Coil (Original Air Date 6/24/2009)
  10. Fatal Crossing (Original Air Date 6/24/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.