hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Z NationZ Nation  premiered on SYFY on September 12, 2014. Three years have passed since the zombie virus gutted the country, and a team of everyday heroes must transport the only known survivor of the plague from New York to California, where the last functioning viral lab waits for his blood. Although the antibodies he carries are the world's last, best hope for a vaccine, he hides a dark secret that threatens them all. With humankind's survival at stake, the ragtag band embarks on a journey of survival across three thousand miles of rusted-out post-apocalyptic America.

ArticlesShow News    
Harold Perrineau
Tom Everett Scott
Citizen Z
DJ Qualls
Michael Welch
Kellita Smith
Anastasia Baranova
Russell Hodgkinson
Keith Allan
Season 1 (2014-2015)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Puppies And Kittens (Original Air Date 9/12/2014)
  2. Fracking Zombies (Original Air Date 9/19/2014)
  3. Philly Feast (Original Air Date 9/26/2014)
  4. Full Metal Zombie (Original Air Date 10/3/2014)
  5. Home Sweet Zombie (Original Air Date 10/10/2014)
  6. Resurrection Z (Original Air Date 10/17/2014)
  7. Welcome To The Fu-Bar (Original Air Date 10/24/2014)
  8. Zunami (Original Air Date 10/31/2014)
  9. Die Zombie Die... Again (Original Air Date 11/7/2014)
  10. Going Nuclear (Original Air Date 11/14/2014)
  11. Sisters Of Mercy (Original Air Date 11/21/2014)
  12. Murphy's Law (Original Air Date 11/28/2014)
  13. Doctor Of The Dead (Original Air Date 12/5/2014)
Season 2 (2015-2016)
(15 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Murphy (Original Air Date 9/11/2015)
  2. White Light (Original Air Date 9/18/2015)
  3. Zombie Road (Original Air Date 9/25/2015)
  4. Batch 47 (Original Air Date 10/2/2015)
  5. Zombaby! (Original Air Date 10/9/2015)
  6. Zombie Baby Daddy (Original Air Date 10/16/2015)
  7. Down The Mississippi (Original Air Date 10/23/2015)
  8. The Collector (Original Air Date 10/30/2015)
  9. Rozwell (Original Air Date 11/6/2015)
  10. We Were Nowhere Near The Grand Canyon (Original Air Date 11/13/2015)
  11. Corporate Retreat (Original Air Date 11/20/2015)
  12. Party With The Zeros (Original Air Date 11/27/2015)
  13. Adios, Muchachos (Original Air Date 12/4/2015)
  14. Day One (Original Air Date 12/11/2015)
  15. All Good Things Must Come To An End (Original Air Date 12/18/2015)
Season 3 (2016-2017)
(15 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. No Mercy, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/16/2016)
  2. No Mercy, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/16/2016)
  3. A New Mission (Original Air Date 9/23/2016)
  4. Murphy's Miracle (Original Air Date 9/30/2016)
  5. Escorpion And The Red Hand (Original Air Date 10/7/2016)
  6. Little Red And The WolfZ (Original Air Date 10/14/2016)
  7. Doc Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest (Original Air Date 10/21/2016)
  8. Welcome To Murphytown (Original Air Date 10/28/2016)
  9. Election Day (Original Air Date 11/4/2016)
  10. Heart Of Darkness (Original Air Date 11/11/2016)
  11. They Grow Up So Quickly (Original Air Date 11/18/2016)
  12. Doc's Angels (Original Air Date 11/25/2016)
  13. The Siege Of Murphytown (Original Air Date 12/2/2016)
  14. Duel (Original Air Date 12/9/2016)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.