hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Zoe...Zoe... premiered on WB as Zoe, Duncan, Jack & Jane on January 17, 1999. The series was renamed to just Zoe... for its second season. The show is about Zoe Bean and her three high-school pals come of age in New York City. Season 2 began three years after season one.

Zoe Bean
Selma Blair
David Moscow
Michael Rosenbaum
Azura Skye
Iris Bean
Mary Page Keller
Douglas Anderson
Omar Gooding
Season 1 (1998-1999)
13 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 1/17/1999)
  2. Everything You Wanted To Know About Zoe (Original Air Date 1/24/1999)
  3. When Zoe Met Johnny (Original Air Date 2/7/1999)
  4. To Jack, From Zoe (Original Air Date 2/14/1999)
  5. Sympathy For Jack (Original Air Date 2/21/1999)
  6. Hard Cheese On Zoe (Original Air Date 2/28/1999)
  7. The Trouble With Jane (Original Air Date 3/7/1999)
  8. A Good Man Is Hard To Find (Original Air Date 3/10/1999)
  9. The Advice (Original Air Date 3/14/1999)
  10. Under Mom's Thumb (Original Air Date 4/11/1999)
  11. Down And Out At Bleecker And Houston (Original Air Date 5/2/1999)
  12. Zoe Under The Influence (Original Air Date 5/9/1999)
  13. Run, Man Ray, Run (Original Air Date 5/16/1999)
Season 2 (1999-2000)
13 Episodes In Season 2
  1. No Good Deed (Original Air Date 1/31/2000)
  2. Three Years Later (Original Air Date 1/31/2000)
  3. The Customer Is Always Right (Original Air Date 2/7/2000)
  4. I Don't Feel So Good (Original Air Date 2/14/2000)
  5. Kiss Of Death (Original Air Date 2/21/2000)
  6. The Feud (Original Air Date 2/28/2000)
  7. A Midsummer's Night's Nightmare (Original Air Date 4/16/2000)
  8. Crossing The Line (Original Air Date 4/23/2000)
  9. Desperately Seeking Zoe (Original Air Date 4/30/2000)
  10. Tall, Dark And Duncan's Boss (Original Air Date 5/14/2000)
  11. My Dinner With Andy (Original Air Date 5/21/2000)
  12. Too Much Pressure (Original Air Date 5/28/2000)
  13. Party Girls (Original Air Date 6/4/2000)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.