hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

ZooZoo  premiered on CBS on June 30, 2015. Zoo, based on the bestselling novel by James Patterson, is a global thriller about a wave of violent animal attacks against humans sweeping the planet. Jackson Oz is a young renegade American zoologist who spends his days running safaris in the wilds of Africa with his best friend Abraham, who has a deep understanding of wildlife. Shortly after the attacks begin, Oz begins to see a link between the strange animal attacks and his late father's controversial theories about impending threats to the human race. In Los Angeles, news reporter Jamie Campbell is intent on being the first to break the story behind the mysterious animal behavior, and seeks the expertise of Mitch Morgan, an off-kilter veterinarian, who prefers the company of animals over people. Chloe Tousignant is a French investigator Oz meets in Africa. As the assaults occurring worldwide become more cunning, coordinated and ferocious, Oz and the others are thrust into the race to unlock the mystery of the pandemic before there's no place left for people to hide.

Jackson Oz
James Wolk
Nonso Anozie
Kristen Connolly
Billy Burke
Nora Arnezeder
Season 1 (2015)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. First Blood (Original Air Date 6/30/2015)
  2. Fight Or Flight (Original Air Date 7/7/2015)
  3. The Silence Of The Cicadas (Original Air Date 7/14/2015)
  4. Pack Mentality (Original Air Date 7/21/2015)
  5. Blame It On Leo (Original Air Date 7/28/2015)
  6. This Is What It Sounds Like (Original Air Date 8/4/2015)
  7. Sleuths (Original Air Date 8/11/2015)
  8. The Cheese Stands Alone (Original Air Date 8/18/2015)
  9. Murmuration (Original Air Date 8/25/2015)
  10. Emotional Contagion (Original Air Date 9/1/2015)
  11. Eats, Shoots, And Leaves (Original Air Date 9/8/2015)
  12. Wild Things (Original Air Date 9/8/2015)
  13. That Great Bill Hill Of Hope (Original Air Date 9/15/2015)
Season 2 (2016)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Day Of The Beast (Original Air Date 6/28/2016)
  2. Caraquet (Original Air Date 6/28/2016)
  3. Collision Point (Original Air Date 7/5/2016)
  4. The Walls Of Jericho (Original Air Date 7/12/2016)
  5. The Moon And The Star (Original Air Date 7/19/2016)
  6. Sex, Lies And Jellyfish (Original Air Date 7/26/2016)
  7. Jamie's Got A Gun (Original Air Date 8/2/2016)
  8. Zero Sum (Original Air Date 8/9/2016)
  9. Sins Of The Father (Original Air Date 8/16/2016)
  10. The Yellow Brick Road (Original Air Date 8/23/2016)
  11. The Contingency (Original Air Date 8/30/2016)
  12. Pangaea (Original Air Date 9/6/2016)
  13. Clementine (Original Air Date 9/6/2016)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.