hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Z RockZ Rock  premiered on IFC on August 24, 2008. This series follows three friends leading a double life: by night they're a hard-partying rock band and by day they're a kids party band. Z Rock is (kinda) based on the true story of the band Z02 (brothers Paulie Z and David Z, and lifelong friend Joey Cassata) and gives a satirical look at the dark underbelly of the rock n' roll dream. Paulie (vocals), David (bass guitar), and Joey (drums) are average, Brooklyn-born and bred neighborhood guys doing what it takes to avoid menial jobs to pay the rent. By day, they re-invent themselves as Z Brothers: THE band to book in New York City - if you want your trust-fund five-year-old to be the envy of every blue blood in school.

Paulie Z
David Z
Joey Cassata
Lynne Koplitz
Jay Oakerson
Alison Becker
Season 1 (2008)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode 1 (Original Air Date 8/24/2008)
  2. Episode 2 (Original Air Date 8/24/2008)
  3. Episode 3 (Original Air Date 8/24/2008)
  4. Episode 4 (Original Air Date 8/24/2008)
  5. Episode 5 (Original Air Date 8/24/2008)
  6. Episode 6 (Original Air Date 8/24/2008)
  7. Episode 7 (Original Air Date 8/24/2008)
  8. Episode 8 (Original Air Date 8/24/2008)
  9. Episode 9 (Original Air Date 8/24/2008)
  10. Episode 10 (Original Air Date 8/24/2008)
Season 2 (2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Z-United (Original Air Date 6/7/2009)
  2. I Wanna Be Z-Dated (Original Air Date 6/14/2009)
  3. All Z Small Things (Original Air Date 6/21/2009)
  4. Jail House Z Rock (Original Air Date 6/28/2009)
  5. Z Are Family (Original Air Date 7/5/2009)
  6. Z Wrestler (Original Air Date 7/12/2009)
  7. Z My Baby (Original Air Date 7/19/2009)
  8. Z Rock This Town (Original Air Date 7/26/2009)
  9. Johnny Z. Goode (Original Air Date 8/2/2009)
  10. Z Will Rock You (Original Air Date 8/9/2009)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.