hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Candice Tells AllCandice Tells All  premiered on HGTV on January 1, 2011. For more than seven years, designer Candice Olson has inspired millions of HGTV viewers with her dazzling room designs on the popular series Divine Design. Now, in Candice Tells All, she goes a step further - to reveal precisely how she creates her signature designs. During the series Candice takes viewers through the ins-and-outs of her awe-inspiring makeovers, explaining her creative process from the first inspirational ideas to the final design installation.

Candice Olson
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Secrets Of Indestructible Design (Original Air Date 1/1/2011)
  2. Restful Monochromatic Design (Original Air Date 1/8/2011)
  3. Designing With Black (Original Air Date 1/15/2011)
  4. Mixing Old And New (Original Air Date 1/22/2011)
  5. Contemporary Cultural Design (Original Air Date 1/29/2011)
  6. Bathroom Lighting Design (Original Air Date 2/5/2011)
  7. Big Design Ideas, Small Kitchens (Original Air Date 2/12/2011)
  8. Design That Flows (Original Air Date 2/19/2011)
  9. The 3 C's Of Guest Room Transformations (Original Air Date 2/26/2011)
  10. Double Duty Loft Re-Design (Original Air Date 3/5/2011)
  11. Harmonious Rhythm And Design (Original Air Date 3/12/2011)
  12. Focused Design Dilemma (Original Air Date 3/19/2011)
  13. The Art Of Balance And Design (Original Air Date 3/26/2011)
Season 2 (2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. A Kitchen For Mom (Original Air Date 6/25/2011)
  2. Color For Color Phobes (Original Air Date 7/2/2011)
  3. Timeless Kid's Room (Original Air Date 7/9/2011)
  4. Designing With Unique Art (Original Air Date 7/16/2011)
  5. Family Room Design Fundamentals (Original Air Date 7/23/2011)
  6. Sophisticated Floating Furniture Design (Original Air Date 7/30/2011)
  7. Basement Design With Nature (Original Air Date 8/6/2011)
  8. Special Occasion Dining Room Transformation (Original Air Date 11/5/2011)
  9. Ultimate kitchen Facelift (Original Air Date 11/12/2011)
  10. Designing With Contrast And Function (Original Air Date 11/19/2011)
  11. Perfect Modern Bathroom Fundamentals (Original Air Date 11/26/2011)
  12. Bright Loft Living (Original Air Date 12/3/2011)
  13. Hidden Kitchen Essentials (Original Air Date 12/10/2011)
Season 3 (2011-2012)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Classic Patterns Made Contemporary (Original Air Date 12/17/2011)
  2. Lofty Kitchen Design (Original Air Date 2/4/2012)
  3. Old Home, Modern Tech (Original Air Date 2/11/2012)
  4. The Art Of The Update (Original Air Date 2/18/2012)
  5. At Home In A Home Office (Original Air Date 2/25/2012)
  6. Kitchens That Floor You (Original Air Date 3/3/2012)
  7. Flexible Living (Original Air Date 3/10/2012)
  8. Bathing Beauty (Original Air Date 3/24/2012)
  9. The Trouble With Turrets (Original Air Date 3/31/2012)
  10. Family Focused Basement Space (Original Air Date 4/7/2012)
  11. Glam Party Parlor (Original Air Date 4/14/2012)
  12. Versatile Family And Sports Room (Original Air Date 4/21/2012)
  13. Master Bedroom In The Attic (Original Air Date 4/28/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.