hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Fairly LegalFairly Legal  premiered on USA on January 20, 2011. Kate Reed is a firm believer that justice can always be found - even if it's not always in the courtroom. Once a lawyer at her family's esteemed San Francisco firm, Kate's frustration with the legal system led her to a new career as a mediator. Thanks to her innate understanding of human nature, thorough legal knowledge, and wry sense of humor, Kate is a natural when it comes to dispute resolution. Except, it seems, when it comes to conflicts in her own life. Since her father's sudden death, Kate's relationship with her new boss - her "wicked" stepmother Lauren - has grown ever more complicated, and the situation with her soon-to-be-ex-husband Justin, a San Francisco ADA, is no less confusing. With help from her resourceful assistant Leonardo, Kate's doing her best to focus on work and avoid her own problems. But with new personal challenges and tough, unconventional cases suddenly on her docket, this newly-minted mediator's skills are about to be put to the test.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 6/15/2012

ArticlesShow News    
  • 2012 Interview with Sarah Shahi (Actress)
  • Interview with Baron Vaughn (Actor) and Virginia Williams (Actress)
  • Interview with Michael Sardo (Creator/Executive Producer)
  • Interview with Michael Trucco (Actor)
  • Interview with Sarah Shahi (Actress)
  • Review of "Pilot" episode from Season 1
  • Review of "Bo Me Once" episode from Season 1
Kate Reed
Sarah Shahi
Lauren Reed
Virginia Williams
Justin Patrick
Michael Trucco
Leonardo Prince
Baron Vaughn
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 1/20/2011)
  2. Priceless (Original Air Date 1/27/2011)
  3. Benched (Original Air Date 2/3/2011)
  4. Bo Me Once (Original Air Date 2/10/2011)
  5. The Two Richards (Original Air Date 2/17/2011)
  6. Believers (Original Air Date 2/24/2011)
  7. Coming Home (Original Air Date 3/3/2011)
  8. Ultravinyl (Original Air Date 3/10/2011)
  9. My Best Friend's Prenup (Original Air Date 3/17/2011)
  10. Bridges (Original Air Date 3/24/2011)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Satisfaction (Original Air Date 3/16/2012)
  2. Start Me Up (Original Air Date 3/23/2012)
  3. Bait And Switch (Original Air Date 3/30/2012)
  4. Shine A Light (Original Air Date 4/6/2012)
  5. Gimme Shelter (Original Air Date 4/13/2012)
  6. What They Seem (Original Air Date 4/20/2012)
  7. Teenage Wasteland (Original Air Date 4/27/2012)
  8. Ripple Of Hope (Original Air Date 5/4/2012)
  9. Kiss Me, Kate (Original Air Date 5/11/2012)
  10. Shattered (Original Air Date 5/18/2012)
  11. Borderline (Original Air Date 6/1/2012)
  12. Force Majeure (Original Air Date 6/8/2012)
  13. Finale (Original Air Date 6/15/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.