hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Family CrewsThe Family Crews  premiered on BET on February 21, 2010. Veteran actor Terry Crews and his vivacious, no-nonsense wife Rebecca have been through a lot in their 20-year marriage. On the outside, they are the picture of class and calm. But behind closed doors, this Hollywood power couple struggles like all families do. Watch as they work to instill traditional Christian values in their five children - four daughters and one son ranging in age from 22 to 3.

Terry Crews
Rebecca Crews
Naomi Burton
Azriel Crews
Terra Crews
Wynfrey Crews
Isaiah Crews
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(11 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Will You Marry Me... Again? (Original Air Date 2/21/2010)
  2. Mr. Mom/Mrs. Superstar (Original Air Date 2/21/2010)
  3. Burn Baby Burn (Original Air Date 2/28/2010)
  4. Breaking Up Is Hard to Do (Original Air Date 2/28/2010)
  5. So You Wanna Be A Superstar (Original Air Date 3/14/2010)
  6. California Dreaming? (Original Air Date 3/14/2010)
  7. Crossroads (Original Air Date 3/21/2010)
  8. Flying The Coup (Original Air Date 3/21/2010)
  9. And The Beat Goes On (Original Air Date 3/28/2010)
  10. Moving On Up (Original Air Date 3/28/2010)
  11. The Future Is Here (Original Air Date 4/4/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(11 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. There's No Place Like Home (Original Air Date 3/6/2011)
  2. Jerome Mayberry: Fo' Real (Original Air Date 3/13/2011)
  3. Isaiah's Lottery Ticket (Original Air Date 3/20/2011)
  4. Career Day (Original Air Date 3/27/2011)
  5. Mommy's Revenge (Original Air Date 4/3/2011)
  6. If Philly's Rockin, Don't Come Knockin! (Original Air Date 4/10/2011)
  7. We Are Almost There (Original Air Date 4/17/2011)
  8. True Love Waits (Original Air Date 4/24/2011)
  9. Blessed Miley (Original Air Date 5/1/2011)
  10. New York, New York (Original Air Date 5/8/2011)
  11. I'm Coming Out! (Original Air Date 5/15/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.