hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Jane The VirginJane The Virgin  premiered on CW on Oxctober 13, 2014. When Jane was a young girl, her grandmother, Alba, convinced her of two things: telenovelas are the highest form of entertainment, and women must protect their virginity at all costs. Now age 23, Jane is a driven young woman studying to become a teacher, nursing a dream to be a writer, and supporting herself with a job at a hot new Miami hotel. All the years of watching telenovelas with the two women who raised her - her sexy, young-at-heart mother, Xiomara, and her still-devout grandmother, Alba - have given Jane a slightly unrealistic view of romance. Still, she is determined not to make the same mistake her mother made - becoming an unwed mother at 16. Jane has managed to find a wonderful fiance: a handsome, hard-working detective named Michael, who loves her enough to accept her detailed timeline for their future together and even her insistence on "saving herself" until they're married. All of Jane's meticulous life plans are turned upside down, however, when she sees her doctor for a routine check-up and is accidentally artificially inseminated with a specimen meant for the patient in the next room. Unbeknownst to her, the specimen belongs to Rafael, a reformed playboy and cancer survivor, who is not only the new owner of the hotel where Jane works but also a former summer crush of hers. A few weeks later, the unsuspecting Jane is faced with the most important decisions of her life. Will she continue with the pregnancy? How can she explain the situation to her fiance and family? And what should she do about the wishes of the biological father, Rafael, and his scheming wife Petra? Though she has always tried to be the good girl who does the right thing, Jane's life has suddenly become as dramatic and complicated as the telenovelas she has always loved.

Jane Gloriana Garcia
Gina Rodriguez
Rafael Solano
Justin Baldoni
Brett Dier
Andrea Navedo
Yael Grobglas
Ivonne Coll
Jaime Camil
Season 1 (2014-2015)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Chapter One (Original Air Date 10/13/2014)
  2. Chapter Two (Original Air Date 10/20/2014)
  3. Chapter Three (Original Air Date 10/27/2014)
  4. Chapter Four (Original Air Date 11/3/2014)
  5. Chapter Five (Original Air Date 11/10/2014)
  6. Chapter Six (Original Air Date 11/17/2014)
  7. Chapter Seven (Original Air Date 11/24/2014)
  8. Chapter Eight (Original Air Date 12/8/2014)
  9. Chapter Nine (Original Air Date 12/15/2014)
  10. Chapter Ten (Original Air Date 1/19/2015)
  11. Chapter Eleven (Original Air Date 1/26/2015)
  12. Chapter Twelve (Original Air Date 2/2/2015)
  13. Chapter Thirteen (Original Air Date 2/9/2015)
  14. Chapter Fourteen (Original Air Date 10/27/2015)
  15. Chapter Fifteen (Original Air Date 11/3/2015)
  16. Chapter Sixteen (Original Air Date 11/10/2015)
  17. Chapter Seventeen (Original Air Date 11/17/2015)
  18. Chapter Eighteen (Original Air Date 11/24/2015)
  19. Chapter Nineteen (Original Air Date 12/8/2015)
  20. Chapter Twenty (Original Air Date 12/15/2015)
  21. Chapter Twenty-One (Original Air Date 1/19/2015)
  22. Chapter Twenty-Two (Original Air Date 1/26/2015)
Season 2 (2015-2016)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Chapter Twenty-Three (Original Air Date 10/12/2015)
  2. Chapter Twenty-Four (Original Air Date 10/19/2015)
  3. Chapter Twenty-Five (Original Air Date 10/26/2015)
  4. Chapter Twenty-Six (Original Air Date 11/2/2015)
  5. Chapter Twenty-Seven (Original Air Date 11/9/2015)
  6. Chapter Twenty-Eight (Original Air Date 11/16/2015)
  7. Chapter Twenty-Nine (Original Air Date 11/23/2015)
  8. Chapter Thirty (Original Air Date 12/14/2015)
  9. Chapter Thirty-One (Original Air Date 1/25/2016)
  10. Chapter Thirty-Two (Original Air Date 2/1/2016)
  11. Chapter Thirty-Three (Original Air Date 2/8/2016)
  12. Chapter Thirty-Four (Original Air Date 2/22/2016)
  13. Chapter Thirty-Five (Original Air Date 2/29/2016)
  14. Chapter Thirty-Six (Original Air Date 3/7/2016)
  15. Chapter Thirty-Seven (Original Air Date 3/21/2016)
  16. Chapter Thirty-Eight (Original Air Date 3/28/2016)
  17. Chapter Thirty-Nine (Original Air Date 4/11/2016)
  18. Chapter Forty (Original Air Date 4/18/2016)
  19. Chapter Forty-One (Original Air Date 4/25/2016)
  20. Chapter Forty-Two (Original Air Date 5/2/2016)
  21. Chapter Forty-Three (Original Air Date 5/9/2016)
  22. Chapter Forty-Four (Original Air Date 5/16/2016)
Season 3 (2016-2017)
(20 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Chapter Forty-Five (Original Air Date 10/17/2016)
  2. Chapter Forty-Six (Original Air Date 10/24/2016)
  3. Chapter Forty-Seven (Original Air Date 10/31/2016)
  4. Chapter Forty-Eight (Original Air Date 11/7/2016)
  5. Chapter Forty-Nine (Original Air Date 11/14/2016)
  6. Chapter Fifty (Original Air Date 11/21/2016)
  7. Chapter Fifty-One (Original Air Date 11/28/2016)
  8. Chapter Fifty-Two (Original Air Date 1/23/2017)
  9. Chapter Fifty-Three (Original Air Date 1/30/2017)
  10. Chapter Fifty-Four (Original Air Date 2/6/2017)
  11. Chapter Fifty-Five (Original Air Date 2/13/2017)
  12. Chapter Fifty-Six (Original Air Date 2/20/2017)
  13. Chapter Fifty-Seven (Original Air Date 2/27/2017)
  14. Chapter Fifty-Eight (Original Air Date 3/20/2017)
  15. Chapter Fifty-Nine (Original Air Date 3/27/2017)
  16. Chapter Sixty (Original Air Date 4/24/2017)
  17. Chapter Sixty-One (Original Air Date 5/1/2017)
  18. Chapter Sixty-Two (Original Air Date 5/8/2017)
  19. Chapter Sixty-Three (Original Air Date 5/15/2017)
  20. Chapter Sixty-Four (Original Air Date 5/22/2017)
Season 4 (2017-2018)
(? Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Chapter Sixty-Five (Original Air Date 10/13/2017)
  2. Chapter Sixty-Six (Original Air Date 10/20/2017)
  3. Chapter Sixty-Seven (Original Air Date 10/27/2017)
  4. Chapter Sixty-Eight (Original Air Date 11/3/2017)
  5. Chapter Sixty-Nine (Original Air Date 11/10/2017)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.