hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

My Life As LizMy Life As Liz  premiered on MTV on January 18, 2010. This series explores high school life through the eyes of Liz Lee, a precocious, sometimes sarcastic, always witty teenage girl trapped in a conservative Texas town. Ever the outsider, the series explores Liz's attempt to make the best of her senior year by carving out a place of her own among her more "normal" peers. While Liz's off-kilter outlook and impeccable comedic timing make her journey of self-discovery an often humorous one - her openness and honesty allow viewers to bear witness to the truest and most tender moments of being a teenage girl.

Liz Lee
  • Season 1 (2009-2010)
    (9 Episodes In Season 1)
    1. Summer Of Suck (Original Air Date 1/18/2010)
    2. My Sketchy Valentine (Original Air Date 1/18/2010)
    3. Liz's Got Talent?, Part 1 (Original Air Date 1/25/2010)
    4. Liz's Got Talent?, Part 2 (Original Air Date 2/1/2010)
    5. Hunting For Change (Original Air Date 2/8/2010)
    6. The ABCs Of Friendship (Original Air Date 2/15/2010)
    7. A Prom To Remember, Part 1 (Original Air Date 2/22/2010)
    8. A Prom To Remember, Part 2 (Original Air Date 3/1/2010)
    9. The End Of The Beginning (Original Air Date 3/8/2010)
  • Season 2 (2010-2011)
    (? Episodes In Season 2)
    1. Empire State Of Mind (Original Air Date 2/8/2011)
    2. Lost And Found In New York (Original Air Date 2/15/2011)
    3. The Morning After (Original Air Date 2/22/2011)
    4. The Best Laid Plans (Original Air Date 3/1/2011)
    5. Three's A Crowd (Original Air Date 3/8/2011)
    6. You Can't Go Home Again (Original Air Date 3/15/2011)
    7. Save Our Sully (Original Air Date 3/22/2011)
    8. New Leash On Life (Original Air Date 3/29/2011)
    9. Love's A Drag (Original Air Date 4/12/2011)
    10. The Hurried Life (Original Air Date 4/19/2011)
    11. Best In Show (Original Air Date 4/26/2011)
    12. New Beginnings (Original Air Date 5/3/2011)
    Site Sponsors Check this out!    

    American Idol


    | Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
    Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.