hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

NextworldNextworld  premiered on DISC on August 6, 2008. The science fiction of today will be science fact of the future. The latest Discovery Channel series NextWorld reveals the science, the inventions and the innovations that seem impossible now, but will be a reality in our lifetimes. Imagine cities under the oceans, bionic suits, space tourism, superspeed trains, cyborg moths, windships, hoverbikes, somatic sensors, virtual reality, people living to 150 years old - these may be just the dreams of today but they will shape the NextWorld.

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(7 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Future Life On Earth (Original Air Date 8/6/2008)
  2. Future Intelligence (Original Air Date 8/27/2008)
  3. Future Cars (Original Air Date 9/3/2008)
  4. Extreme Tomorrow (Original Air Date 9/11/2008)
  5. Future Flight (Original Air Date 9/18/2008)
  6. Future Ships (Original Air Date 9/25/2008)
  7. Future Metro (Original Air Date 9/25/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.