hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Taking The StageTaking The Stage  premiered on MTV on March 19, 2009. From the high school stage to center stage, MTV follows the stories of some of the most talented teenagers in the nation as they balance the enormous pressures of pursuing their dreams while navigating their way through the normal trials and tribulations of high school. Created by Nick Lachey and Colton Gramm, the show features students from Cincinnati's famed, School for the Creative and Performing Arts (SCPA). These gifted students face difficult decisions in planning for their futures and because of their common bonds of artistic expression, form life long friendships along the way. In this intensely competitive world of performing arts, MTV viewers will meet dream seekers from all over - a ballerina who dreams of dancing at the celebrated Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre, to a gifted hip-hop dancer who's new to the school and chasing the dream of dancing in music videos to a student who dreams of one day performing on Broadway. Each student is following their dream, and the cameras will be there to capture everything that comes along in their pursuit of their goals: The ups and downs, the adulations and the tears, and that moment when they risk it all.

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(9 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Dance Off (Original Air Date 3/19/2009)
  2. Couples Competition (Original Air Date 3/26/2009)
  3. The Mash-Up (Original Air Date 4/2/2009)
  4. It's About Trust (Original Air Date 4/9/2009)
  5. Is Love Alive? (Original Air Date 4/16/2009)
  6. A Cinderella Story (Original Air Date 4/23/2009)
  7. Something's Gotta Give (Original Air Date 4/30/2009)
  8. The X Factor (Original Air Date 5/7/2009)
  9. The Graduation (Original Air Date 1/16/2010)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Season 2 Audition Special (Original Air Date 1/23/2010)
  2. New Year, New Talent (Original Air Date 1/28/2010)
  3. Testing The Waters (Original Air Date 2/4/2010)
  4. A Better Girl (Original Air Date 2/11/2010)
  5. Making Moves (Original Air Date 2/18/2010)
  6. Demands Of Dance (Original Air Date 2/25/2010)
  7. Going For 'Fame' (Original Air Date 3/4/2010)
  8. Making Connections (Original Air Date 3/11/2010)
  9. The Big Picture (Original Air Date 3/18/2010)
  10. Singled Out (Original Air Date 3/25/2010)
  11. Competing Commitments (Original Air Date 4/1/2010)
  12. Showtime (Original Air Date 4/8/2010)
  13. Episode 13 (Original Air Date 4/15/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.