hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

TransparentTransparent  premiered on AMAZ on February 6, 2014. Transparent follows the Pfeffermans - a Los Angeles family forced to deal with their long-held secrets together. The series explores family, identity, sex, and love. Mort has spent her life as the Pfefferman family patriarch. When she reintroduces herself to her family, everyone's secrets finally start to come out. This includes her ex-wife Shelly and their children - meandering Ali, record producer Josh, and sexually conflicted Sarah. Each family member spins in a different direction as they begin to figure out who they are going to become.

Jeffrey Tambor
Judith Light
Gaby Hoffmann
Jay Duplass
Amy Landecker
Season 1 (2014-2015)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 2/6/2014)
  2. The Letting Go (Original Air Date 9/26/2014)
  3. Rollin (Original Air Date 9/26/2014)
  4. Moppa (Original Air Date 9/26/2014)
  5. Wedge (Original Air Date 9/26/2014)
  6. The Wilderness (Original Air Date 9/26/2014)
  7. Symbolic Exemplar (Original Air Date 9/26/2014)
  8. Best New Girl (Original Air Date 9/26/2014)
  9. Looking Up (Original Air Date 9/26/2014)
  10. Why Do We Cover The Mirrors? (Original Air Date 9/26/2014)
Season 2 (2015-2016)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Kina Hora (Original Air Date 12/4/2015)
  2. Flicky-Flicky Thump-Thump (Original Air Date 12/11/2015)
  3. New World Coming (Original Air Date 12/11/2015)
  4. Cherry Blossoms (Original Air Date 12/11/2015)
  5. Mee-Maw (Original Air Date 12/11/2015)
  6. Bulnerable (Original Air Date 12/11/2015)
  7. The Book Of Life (Original Air Date 12/11/2015)
  8. Oscillate (Original Air Date 12/11/2015)
  9. Man On The Land (Original Air Date 12/11/2015)
  10. Grey Green Brown & Copper (Original Air Date 12/11/2015)
Season 3 (2016-2017)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Elizah (Original Air Date 9/23/2016)
  2. When The Battle Is Over (Original Air Date 9/23/2016)
  3. To Sardines And Back (Original Air Date 9/23/2016)
  4. Just The Facts (Original Air Date 9/23/2016)
  5. Oh Holy Night (Original Air Date 9/23/2016)
  6. The Open Road (Original Air Date 9/23/2016)
  7. Life Sucks And Then You Die (Original Air Date 9/23/2016)
  8. If I Were A Bell (Original Air Date 9/23/2016)
  9. Off The Grid (Original Air Date 9/23/2016)
  10. Exciting And New (Original Air Date 9/23/2016)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.