hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

WolfbloodWolfblood  premiered on DSNYC on October 1, 2013. The series follows Maddy Smith, a seemingly ordinary 14-year-old girl with a really big secret - she is a Wolfblood. Not completely wolves nor humans, Wolfbloods have special powers including extraordinary strength, super speed, heightened senses and they can change into wolves every full moon. In the premiere episode, Maddy realizes she is not alone when she discovers the new boy at school, Rhydian, shares her same secret.

Season 1 (2013-2014)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Lone Wolf (Original Air Date 10/1/2013)
  2. Mysterious Developments (Original Air Date 10/2/2013)
  3. Family Ties (Original Air Date 10/3/2013)
  4. Cry Wolf (Original Air Date 10/8/2013)
  5. Occam's Razor (Original Air Date 10/9/2013)
  6. Maddy Cool! (Original Air Date 10/10/2013)
  7. Dark Moon (Original Air Date 10/15/2013)
  8. Wolfsbane (Original Air Date 10/16/2013)
  9. A Quiet Night In (Original Air Date 10/17/2013)
  10. The Call Of The Wild (Original Air Date 10/22/2013)
  11. Eolas (Original Air Date 10/23/2013)
  12. Caged (Original Air Date 10/24/2013)
  13. Irresistible (Original Air Date 10/24/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.