hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Big CThe Big C  premiered on SHO on August 16, 2010. Cathy Jamison is a reserved, stifled, Minneapolis schoolteacher who receives life changing news and decides, from that moment on, to make drastic, long-overdue adjustments to the way she is living her life. She's always been conservative and structured - the perfect suburban wife and mother - but Cathy is tired of being the sensible one. Now she wants to let her freak flag fly. For the first time in her life, she is going to make choices that suit her needs. Who says you can't eat dessert as an appetizer? Time is precious, and Cathy is grabbing life by the balls...

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 4 seasons; ended on 5/20/2013

Cathy Jamison
Laura Linney
Paul Jamison
Oliver Platt
John Benjamin Hickey
Phyllis Somerville
Gabriel Basso
Gabourey Sidibe
Dr. Todd
Reid Scott
Season 1 (2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 8/16/2010)
  2. Summer Time (Original Air Date 8/23/2010)
  3. There's No C In Team (Original Air Date 8/30/2010)
  4. Playing The Cancer Car (Original Air Date 9/13/2010)
  5. Blue-Eyed Iris (Original Air Date 9/20/2010)
  6. Taking Lumps (Original Air Date 9/27/2010)
  7. Two For The Road (Original Air Date 10/4/2010)
  8. Happy Birthday, Cancer (Original Air Date 10/11/2010)
  9. The Ecstasy And The Agony (Original Air Date 10/18/2010)
  10. Divine Intervention (Original Air Date 10/25/2010)
  11. New Beginnings (Original Air Date 11/1/2010)
  12. Everything That Rises (Original Air Date 11/8/2010)
  13. Taking The Plunge (Original Air Date 11/15/2010)
Season 2 (2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Losing Patients (Original Air Date 6/27/2011)
  2. Musical Chairs (Original Air Date 7/4/2011)
  3. Sexual Healing (Original Air Date 7/11/2011)
  4. Boo! (Original Air Date 7/18/2011)
  5. Cats And Dogs (Original Air Date 7/25/2011)
  6. The Little C (Original Air Date 8/1/2011)
  7. Goldilocks And The Bears (Original Air Date 8/8/2011)
  8. The Last Thanksgiving (Original Air Date 8/15/2011)
  9. A Little Death (Original Air Date 8/22/2011)
  10. How Do You Feel? (Original Air Date 8/29/2011)
  11. Fight Or Flight (Original Air Date 9/12/2011)
  12. The Darkest Day (Original Air Date 9/19/2011)
  13. Crossing The Line (Original Air Date 9/26/2011)
Season 3 (2012)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Thin Ice (Original Air Date 4/8/2012)
  2. What's Your Story? (Original Air Date 4/15/2012)
  3. Bundle Of Joy (Original Air Date 4/22/2012)
  4. Family Matters (Original Air Date 4/29/2012)
  5. Face Off (Original Air Date 5/6/2012)
  6. Life Rights (Original Air Date 5/13/2012)
  7. How Bazaar (Original Air Date 5/20/2012)
  8. Killjoy (Original Air Date 6/3/2012)
  9. Vaya Con Dios (Original Air Date 6/10/2012)
  10. Fly Away (Original Air Date 6/17/2012)
Season 4 (2013)
(4 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Quality Of Life (Original Air Date 4/29/2013)
  2. You Can't Take It With You (Original Air Date 5/6/2012)
  3. Quality Of Death (Original Air Date 5/13/2012)
  4. The Finale (Original Air Date 5/20/2012)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.