hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Dance Your Ass OffDance Your Ass Off  premiered on OXY on June 29, 2009. Do these cha cha shoes make my ass look fat? In Dance Your Ass Off, flab-u-lous competitors will Dance their Assess Off to unleash their inner thin. Eight dance partners work all week to get ready to be judged on their dancing prowess. Each episode culminates with a weigh-in and the "dance-off."

Season 1 Host
Marissa Jaret Winokur
Season 1 Host
Mel B.
Danny Teeson
Lisa Ann Walter
Mayte Garcia
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Weight Is Over (Original Air Date 6/16/2009)
  2. Shake And Rattle Those Rolls (Original Air Date 6/30/2009)
  3. Burn Baby Burn (Original Air Date 7/6/2009)
  4. Strippin' Off The Pounds (Original Air Date 7/13/2009)
  5. Lock It Down Latin Style (Original Air Date 7/20/2009)
  6. Lights, Camera, Dance! (Original Air Date 7/27/2009)
  7. Jump, Jive & Weigh In (Original Air Date 8/3/2009)
  8. Double Trouble (Original Air Date 8/10/2009)
  9. We Are Family (Original Air Date 8/17/2009)
  10. Waltzing To The Finish Line (Original Air Date 8/24/2009)
  11. The Final Weigh In (Original Air Date 8/31/2009)
  12. Reunion Special (Original Air Date 9/7/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Final 25 - LA Or Bust (Original Air Date 6/7/2010)
  2. Let's Get It Started (Original Air Date 6/14/2010)
  3. Look At Me (Original Air Date 6/21/2010)
  4. Latin Week (Original Air Date 6/28/2010)
  5. Hip Hop (Original Air Date 7/5/2010)
  6. Sum-Sumatime (Original Air Date 7/12/2010)
  7. Fancy Footwork (Original Air Date 7/19/2010)
  8. Take-Off Like A Prom Dress (Original Air Date 7/26/2010)
  9. Temptation City (Original Air Date 8/2/2010)
  10. A (Big) Star Is Born (Original Air Date 8/9/2010)
  11. Then There Were 3 (Original Air Date 8/16/2010)
  12. The Ultimate Dance Off, Part 1 (Original Air Date 8/23/2010)
  13. The Ultimate Dance Off, Part 2 (Original Air Date 8/30/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.