hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

A Shot At Love With Tila TequilaA Shot At Love With Tila Tequila  premiered on MTV on October 9, 2007. This series will feature contestants who want to win the heart of Ms. Tequila, who has more friends than anyone in the history of MySpace.com. Since Ms. Tequila is bisexual, the contestants will include 16 straight men, and 16 lesbians. Finalists move into her mansion, live together, and each week the number of suitors will be narrowed down, until one is left.

Tila Tequila
Season 1 (2007)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Surprise! I Like Boys And Girls (Original Air Date 10/9/2007)
  2. Can't We All Just Get Along? (Original Air Date 10/16/2007)
  3. Under The Covers (Original Air Date 10/23/2007)
  4. A Broken Heart (Original Air Date 10/30/2007)
  5. I Always Get What I Want (Original Air Date 11/6/2007)
  6. The Cat Fight (Original Air Date 11/13/2007)
  7. A Second Chance? (Original Air Date 11/20/2007)
  8. Welcome To The Family (Original Air Date 11/27/2007)
  9. Three's A Crowd (Original Air Date 12/4/2007)
  10. One Shot Too Many (Original Air Date 12/11/2007)
  11. I Choose... (Original Air Date 12/18/2007)
Season 2 (2008)
(12 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Another Round Of Tequila (Original Air Date 4/22/2008)
  2. A Full House (Original Air Date 4/29/2008)
  3. Hard To Swallow (Original Air Date 5/6/2008)
  4. A Fistful Of Love (Original Air Date 5/13/2008)
  5. Casualties Of Love (Original Air Date 5/20/2008)
  6. Tastes Like Candy (Original Air Date 5/27/2008)
  7. On Pins And Needles (Original Air Date 6/3/2008)
  8. Keep It In The Family (Original Air Date 6/10/2008)
  9. Three-Way Getaway (Original Air Date 6/17/2008)
  10. Happy Hour Reunion Special (Original Air Date 6/24/2008)
  11. Fire And Ice (Original Air Date 7/1/2008)
  12. One Shot Too Many (Original Air Date 7/8/2008)
Episode Downloads    

  • A Shot At Love With Tila Tequila: The Complete First Season Uncensored
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.